All Reiki and Empowerment programs are home-studies distant learning. You will receive course material/manual, certifcate and lineage by email. The attunement(s) will be performed in distant at your convenient time.

Planetary Ray Attunements

Prior to 1960, this planet for the last 3.1 billion years basically dealt with the seven major rays. These seven rays are:

1. First ray: power, will and purpose (red)
2. Second ray: love/wisdom (blue)
3. Third ray: active or creative intelligence (yellow)
4. Fourth ray: harmony (emerald green)
5. Fifth ray: concrete science (orange)
6. Sixth ray: abstract idealism and devotion (indigo)
7. Seventh ray: ceremonial order and magic (violet)

Then in approximately 1970 a most extraordinary event occurred on this planet. There was a special dispensation to this planet of five new rays. These five new rays are:

8. Eighth ray: higher cleansing ray (seafoam green)
9. Ninth ray: joy, attracting the body of light (blue-green)
10. Tenth ray: anchoring of the body of light, inviting soul merge (pearlescent)
11. Eleventh ray: bridge to the new age (pink-orange)
12. Twelfth ray: anchoring of the new age and the Christ consciousness (gold)

The twelve rays are the twelve planetary rays that exist on this planet. Each is a stepped-down version of the original cosmic rays at the Creator levels. This does not mean they are not powerful, on the contrary they are perfectly powerful for all of us here on Earth. Each human being is created from many of these rays, which give us our attributes. Each of us are stronger in some rays and weaker in others. That is why it is important to call on the rays to balance oneself.

If you want personal power, call on the red ray. If you want cleansing, call on the eighth ray. If you are doing scientific work, call on the fifth ray. If you want devotion, call on the sixth ray. If you want transmutation, call on the seventh ray. If you want pure Christ consciousness, call on the twelfth ray. If you want to attract your body of light, call on the ninth ray.

The Ascended Masters have worked with mankind throughout the centuries. Most of the time in the past the Ascended Masters have worked in the background. Each of the Ascended Master is “Chohan” or Master of a particular ray.

Online Course includes:

  • 2 manunals
  • 2 certificates with lineage
  • 13 attunements in 1 distant attunement session


Disclaimer: Energy Healing is a powerful, complementary holistic therapy and is an adjunce to, and not a replacement of convention medical care. We do not prescribe or make diagnosis. Please refer to your family practitioner for diagnosis of any medical problems and appropriate prescriptions or medication adjustments. It is your sole responsibility what you do with the information given.